2017-2018        Post Officers and Auxiliary Officers

 
Position Name Contact
Commander Bruce Welder commander@post19
Sr. Vice Commander Eric E. Hansen medictwoo@aol.com
Jr. Vice Commander    
Adjutant James Wilhoit adjutant@post19.org
Finance Officer Patty Reese finance@post19.org
Service Officer Patty Reese service@post19.org
Chaplain Bruce Feltman chaplain@post19.org
Historian James Wilhoit historian@post19.org
Sergeant At Arms Dave Model sergeant_at_arms@post19.org
Sr. Color Bearer Dave Model sr_colorbearer@post19.org
Jr. Color Bearer John Gaither j57g@hotmail.com
Boy Scouts Tom Mechler sargent_at_arms@post19.org
Oratorial
James Wilhoit
adjutant@post19.org
Scholarship
James Wilhoit
adjutant@post19.org
Law and Order James Wilhoit adjutant@post19.org
Webmaster Fred DeBerry webmaster@post19.org